top of page

ARIZONA

2602 W. Baseline Rd. #12 Mesa, AZ 85202

Monday - Friday

9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Store manager

Michelle McCarthy

mccarthy@skaggscompanies.com

480-831-5199

UTAH

Skaggs Corporate

3615 S. Redwood Rd. West Valley, UT 84119

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

Store manager

Julie Delgado

customerservice@skaggscompanies.com

801-261-4400

COLORADO

707 E Jefferson Ave, Englewood, CO 80113

Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Store manager

Pat Neve

pneve@skaggscompanies.com

303-955-6924

Contact US

FIND YOur sales representative BY AREA

sales rep

UTAH, IDAHO, WYOMING, NEVADA

 

Vice President of Sales

Ryan Langer

rlanger@skaggscompanies.com

801-231-4807

 

Sales Representative in UT

Eric Dietz

eric.dietz@skaggscompanies.com

801-330-4048

 

Sales Representative in UT

Nichole (Nikki) Roseman     nichole@skaggscompanies.com

801-866-7655

 

Sales Representative in UT

Bruce Champagne

bruce.champagne@skaggscompanies.com

801-232-7643

Sales Representative in ID, UT

Amanda Brown

amanda.brown@skaggscompanies.com

801-557-3268

Sales Representative in WY, UT

Todd Griffiths

tgriffiths@skaggscompanies.com

801-654-2898

 

Sales Representative in NV, UT

Tamara Gibbons tgibbons@skaggscompanies.com

801-554-2025

COLORADO

 NEW MEXICO

Sales Representative in CO, NM

Chris Burklund

cburklund@skaggscompanies.com

720-217-1942

 

ARIZONA

Law Enforcement Representative in AZ

Marcus Mathis

mmathis@skaggscompanies.com

801-604-3045

Fire Representative in AZ

Maakayla McCarthy

makayla@skaggscompanies.com

801-702-2533

OUR STORE LOCATIONS

SEND A GENERAL 
INQUIRY

Our specialists can help you.

Thank you! We'll be in touch shortly.

bottom of page